The Firm for the innovative resource management unplugged-mixer Founder SONJEA Shantel Hobson:

sony red orchard universal Ingrooves
music insider columbia college chicago arts theatre major studies
APACHE CAFE GRAMMY AWARDED SONJEA SHANTEL HOBSON
APACHE CAFE GRAMMY AWARDED SONJEA SHANTEL HOBSON

SHANTEL

INGROOVES SONYRED ORCHARD UNIVERSAL
INGROOVES SONYRED ORCHARD UNIVERSAL

Grammy-Awards-2014-and-2015-Schedule-AnnouncedSONJEASHANTELHOBSON

filmtheme

FAMOUS FEMALE SONGBIRD :CHILDLEGACY HOPSON
GRAMMY AWARDED SONGWRITER FOUNDER FOUNDATION INNOVATIVE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT WRITING SESSIONS OF AMERICA COLUMBIA COLLEGE CHICAGO SONYRED ORCHARD UNIVERSAL INGROOVES MEDIABASE OWNER 2 RADIO STATIONS 1 PODCAST SPREAKER ITUNES IHEART RADIO
SONJEA SHANTEL HOBSON
SONJEA SHANTEL HOBSON

new incorporation open soon to union artists musicians songwriters

SONJEA FOUNDER THE FIRM FOR FOUNDATION INNOVATIVE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
SONJEA FOUNDER THE FIRM FOR FOUNDATION INNOVATIVE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

cropped-sh40sinspshoot.png who is this ?

sonjea

a trademark name since 2003-2015

infringment industry plug in shut down after I was kidnapped raped drugged beaten for years pushed off cruise boat jamming tipsy drugged by bartender come to find out says he wouldnt do it so im alleging those out here did and I proved my cases but no justice served they run free wild then i filed id theft affidavit now they run  hide like rats threats carrying out threats in past I reported recent conversations inthe fim group ,individual calls ,law forcements Gov stepped in handling my corporations until I fighure out ways to re structure them new hires new artists new songs un dubbing my tracks cant understand why Ingrooves Sony Red Orchard Universal never came looking no search parties continue ?

Im  feeling like K. Michelle right now and Toni Braxton with Bankrupt situation their saying I don’t have too soome say I have too Gov say it’s handled ?

So now Im working new strategies Locations and Shutting down social media pages to better following support groups new links soon.Meanwhile working on healing surviving sharing my interviews platform story with the world new tour rumors Im addressing it may be .

the 3 artists using my music lyrics dubbing over my tracks using my relationships business and performing venues were cut off amen

I was informed by Industry on who ,when,where,why lol

there wil be only one artist 1 ! I don’t need a dozen performing in my palce sad they had to go find 3-4 people unknown artist from chicago atlanta living in my apt houses cars accounts imposters sitting in my office seats disgusing themselves like he s president all producers in my studio out its over for life.

Sad I was born in the Industry I can’t be erased even while they carried out murder plots drug designed to make me forget and the push overboard doctor said 10 years theyall stood in my hospital room cheering we got time

and now exposed as they exploted me greedy demonds twisted evil sick even got my realitives friend sdrugged and or ole fashion envy took charge ?

Film Director Film Actress owner film production enterprise w& s inc

ws-hobsonmusicgroupcorporation  ws-hobsonPublishing Corporation

Ingrooves ?Ingrooves Publishing / Universal / Sony Red / Orchard / founder

THE FIRM IM HERE THEME SONG FOR MY WEBSITE MY PAGE

THE FIRM UNPLUGGLED MIXER APACHE CAFE CONNECTED TO MEDIABASE OWNER SHANTEL ( SONJEA )

THE FOUNDATION FOR INNOVATIVE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

TRACK PROMOTED SOLD INFRINGMENT STOLEN SONGS COPYRIGHTS

SOUNDEXCHANGE INFORMED ME REPEATLY AMEN

5548bf2c7115cfb92f8b4572

yes I’m Fashionista /Perfumista/Consultant /Music Producer /Grammy Award Winner Nominee/ Shantel D Hobson ( Sonjea)

STUDIED MUSIC THEATRE /MAKEUP THEATRE /FILM

@COLUMBIA COLLEGE CHICAGO ]AND SOME OTHER INSTITUTIES ,EDUCATION  PRINCESS age 22 honoree HUMANITARIAN AWARDED

CORPORATE AMERICA

CEREMONY LEGENDARY IN HER OWN HARDEST WORKING DJ JOURNALISM MEDIABASE OWNER RADIO STATION2 1 PODCAST

DJ SHANTEL HEART NEW PODCAST COVERING TOPICS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION
DJ SHANTEL HEART NEW PODCAST COVERING TOPICS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION

SHANTEL

Leave a Reply

